A Chapter of the National Space Society

Oklahoma Space Alliance Home 

Minutes of December Party

         Oklahoma Space Alliance had its annual holiday party on December 15 at the Koszoru’s house. Attending were Tom and Heidi Koszoru, Russ Davoren, Mike Hopkins, Prithviraj Kadiyala, Clifford and Claire McMurray, Dave Sheely, Steve and Karen Swift, Brian Swift, Bhagyashree Waghule and Syd Henderson. This was Prithviraj and Bhagyashree’s first meeting.
         We had a brief meeting at which we had elections. Oklahoma Space Alliance officers for 2019 are Clifford McMurray, President; Dave Sheely, Vice President; Syd Henderson, Secretary, and Tim Scott, Treasurer. Outgoing OSA President Dave Sheely presided until the election, and incoming President Clifford McMurray afterward.
         Bhagyashree is working on the effects of low gravity on space travelers and we talked about her researches.

--Minutes by OSA Secretary Syd Henderson

                                             Contact person for Oklahoma Space Alliance is Claire McMurray.
                                                                                          PO Box 1003
                                                                                          Norman, OK 73070
Webmaster is Syd Henderson.

Copyright 2019 by Oklahoma Space Alliance.