A Chapter of the National Space Society

Oklahoma Space Alliance Home 

Minutes of December Meeting and Christmas Party

         The Oklahoma Space Alliance Christmas Party was at Claire and Clifford McMurray’s on December 14. Only Clifford and Claire, Dave Sheely, Tim Scott and Syd Henderson attended. We re-elected our officers with the assistance of three ballots by Syd’s phone from the Swifts and a mail-in by Russ Davoren.
         Claire is resigning as our person in charge of communications.

                                                                                                                 --Minutes by OSA Secretary Syd Henderson

                                             Contact person for Oklahoma Space Alliance is Claire McMurray.
                                                                                          PO Box 1003
                                                                                          Norman, OK 73070
Webmaster is Syd Henderson.

Copyright 2020 by Oklahoma Space Alliance.