A Chapter of the National Space Society

Oklahoma Space Alliance Home 

Minutes of December Party

         Oklahoma Space Alliance met at the Koszorus’ house on December 19 for its annual Christmas dinner. Tom and Heidi Koszoru, Claire and Clifford McMurray, Tim Scott, Rosemary Swift and Syd Henderson attended as well as prospective members Gordon and Rosemary Eskridge and two friends of the Koszorus, Bill and Pat Urell This was also the occasion for electing officers of Oklahoma Space Alliance. Elected were Tom Koszoru, President; John Northcutt, Vice-President; Syd Henderson, Secretary; Tim Scott, Treasurer.
         After dinner and conversation, those remaining watched videos on Cliff’s trip to Antarctica, where he finally got to meet Neil Armstrong.

--Minutes by Oklahoma Space Alliance Secretary Syd Henderson

Contact person for Oklahoma Space Alliance is Claire McMurray
PO Box 1003
Norman, OK 73070
Webmaster is Syd Henderson.

Copyright 2009 Oklahoma Space Alliance.