A Chapter of the National Space Society

Oklahoma Space Alliance Home 

Minutes of April Meeting

         The April meeting was actually our Yuri’s Night Celebration on April 9 at the Koszorus’ house. This attended by Tom and Heidi Koszoru and Tom’s mentee Jason, Tracey Claybon, Russ Davoren, Claire and Clifford McMurray and Syd Henderson. As this was a celebration, we didn’t conduct business. However, we did watch a couple of speeches from the 2010 International Space Development Conference in Chicago.
         Syd has renewed our mailbox for another year and is waiting to be reimbursed by Oklahoma Space Alliance.
         Leigh Perry, who has been assigned to redo our logo, was in the hospital awaiting surgery. She will also miss the May meeting after a second surgery.

Contact person for Oklahoma Space Alliance is Claire McMurray
PO Box 1003
Norman, OK 73070
Webmaster is Syd Henderson.

Copyright 2011 Oklahoma Space Alliance.