A Chapter of the National Space Society

Oklahoma Space Alliance Home 

Notes on December Party/Meeting

         The December 10 meeting of Oklahoma Space Alliance was actually the Space Alliance Christmas Party at the Koszoru house. Attending this year were Tom and Heidi Koszoru and their daughter Jenny, Russ Davoren and wife, Tim Scott, John Northcutt, Claire and Clifford McMurray and David St. John. This being a Christmas party, we conducted little business, but we did elect new officers for 2012. Steve Swift is the new president, Jim Trombly vice-president, Syd Henderson secretary and Tim Scott treasurer.
         Chris Carson from NSS-North Texas came by later in the day, and we had a long conversation with him concerning space, and his travels, which have been extensive but confined to planet Earth.

                                                               --Minutes by OSA Secretary Syd Henderson

Contact person for Oklahoma Space Alliance is Claire McMurray.
PO Box 1003
Norman, OK 73070
Webmaster is Syd Henderson.

Copyright 201w Oklahoma Space Alliance.